Tournament Coordinators

Committee Chair
Ross Babcock
Past Committee Chair
Bas Wheeler
Registration, Signage and Operations
Rick Boyle
Volunteer Coordinator
Paul Fisher
Gala Co-Chair
Diana Bon Bernard
Gala Co-Chair
Elaine Schmitt
Golf Scoring
Ron Colvin
Prostate Cancer Centre
Pam Heard
Prostate Cancer Centre
Linda MacNaughton
Golf & Prizes
Ron Laugher
Ken Stasiewich
Food & Beverage Manager
Megan Appleford

Honorary Chairs

Jon Truswell
Director and Chair, Prostate Cancer Centre

Dr. Bryan Donnelly
Director, Prostate Cancer Centre

Diane Beattie
Tournament Co-Founder